SBS has released a series of photos where the cast members of new Wednesday and Thursday drama series Take Care of Us, Captain, are personally writing the New Year greeting and wishing messages on a card together with their autographs for the fans.

The casts that involved are mostly main lead actors and actresses in the drama, including Gu Hye Sun, Ji Jin Hee, Lee Chun Hee, Yoo Sun and Clara.