Rooftop Prince OST Part 1 (Full Album)

Rooftop Prince OST Full Abum Part 1 Released

The hit SBS drama series Rooftop Prince is releasing its first full edition of OST album on April 17th, 2012.

The first soundtrack album release for Rooftop Prince includes songs from all previously released OST staples by Baek Ji Young, ALi, and Jay Park, with the instrumental versions. In addition, together with 7 background music tracks of the drama, it made up an album with a total of 13 tracks.

Rooftop Prince OST Part 1 (Full Album)

Rooftop Prince OST Album Part 1 Track List

  1. After a Long Time (한참지나서) – Baek Ji Young (백지영)
  2. Hurt (상처) – Ali (알리)
  3. Happy Ending (해피엔딩) – Jay Park (박재범)
  4. Lotus (Buyong) Pond (부용지연못)
  5. Empty (빈)
  6. Rooftop Prince Title (옥탑방 왕세자 Title)
  7. Return of Gang of 4 (쫄쫄이 4인방)
  8. Seoul Outing (서울 나들이
  9. Sleep Together with Flower Tonight (금소화동숙)
  10. Riddle (수수께끼)
  11. After a Long Time (한참지나서) – Instrumental
  12. Hurt (상처) – Instrumental
  13. Happy Ending (해피엔딩) – Instrumental

The 1st part of Rooftop Prince OST album is available from major stores (pre-order available from now) such as YesAsia (aff).





5 responses to “Rooftop Prince OST Full Abum Part 1 Released”

  1. […] Credit: Shared by:  JYJ3 Rate this: Share this:EmailPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Posted In: Info/TransTagged: OST, Rooftop Prince, Yoochun […]

  2. […] Crédito: Compartilhado: JYJ3 + JYJBR Não retire sem os créditos  Compartilhe:MaisPrintEmailGostar disso:GostoSeja o primeiro a gostar disso post. Tags: Rooftop Prince Link permanente […]

  3. […] Credit: via JYJ3 Trans+Shared by: JYJIndonesia  Share this:PrintFacebookTwitterTumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. By JYJ Indonesia • Posted in INFO, JYJ, YOOCHUN • Tagged rooftop prince 0 […]

  4. […] Credit: Shared by:  JYJ3 + iMickyCassie Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  5. […] (해피엔딩) – Instrumental pueden hacer su pre-orden desde ahora desde YesAsia Credit: Shared by:  JYJ3 Traducido al español y Compartido por: JYJMéxico + JYJCHILE Share this:Me […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!