The full complete edition of OST album for SBS drama “Fashion King” is releasing on May 24th, 2012.

The soundtrack for “Fashion King” brings together a great lineup of artists. The album includes all previously individually released original sound tracks. In the “Fashion King” OST album, Yu Ri’s bandmate Seo Hyun sings the moving ballad “I’ll be Waiting”. There are also ballads from Nam Gyu Ri, Big Mama’s Lee Young Hyun, 8eight’s Lee Hyun, Monday Kiz’s Lee Jin Sung, and M To M.

Fashion King OST Album

Fashion King (패션왕) OST Album Track List

  1. Storm (폭우) – Inst.
  2. I’ll Be Waiting (기다릴게요) – Seohyun of SNSD (서현 – 소녀시대)
  3. Can’t I – Soul Star (소울스타) Feat. Beige (베이지)
  4. Love Like This (사랑은 이렇게) – Lee Young Hyun (이영현)
  5. Dream of You (너를 꿈꾸다) – Lee Jin Sung of Monday Kiz (이진성 – 먼데이키즈)
  6. The Greatest Love (최고의 사랑) – Lee Hyun of 8Eight (이현 – 에이트)
  7. That Man (그 남자) – Nam Gyu Ri (남규리)
  8. You’re a Wall (너는 벽이다) – M & M (엠투엠)
  9. Standstill (제자리걸음) – K.Heart
  10. Appreciate – Inst.
  11. Step 1 – Inst.
  12. Storm (폭우) – Inst.
  13. Step 4 – Inst.
  14. Shadow – Inst.

“Fashion King” complete OST album is available from major music stores such as YesAsia (aff).