Category: Romance

  • Love Keeps Going

    Love Keeps Going

    Drama Title: Love Keeps Going Also Known As: Mei Le Jia You / Mei Le Go! / Ai Shang Zha Mei Le Chinese Title: 美樂加油 / 美乐加油 / 美樂。加油 / 美乐。加油 / 愛上查美樂 / 愛上查美乐 / 美乐Fighting Genre: Comedy, Romance Episodes: 13 Broadcast Place: Taiwan Broadcast Network: CTV (China Television) and Gala Television Variety Show […]

  • The Fierce Wife / The Shrewd Wife

    The Fierce Wife / The Shrewd Wife

    Drama Title: The Fierce Wife Also Known As: The Shrewd Wife / Xi Li Ren Qi Chinese Title: 犀利人妻 Japanese Title: 結婚って、幸せですか (結婚真的幸福嗎?) Genre: Drama, Romance Episodes: 23 Broadcast Place: Taiwan Broadcast Network: TTV / Sanlih E-Television Metro Broadcast Period: 5 November 2010 to 15 April 2011 Language: Chinese Air Time: Friday 22:00 – 23:30 […]

  • Devotion


    Drama Title: Devotion Also Known As: ADi / A Di Chinese Title: 阿娣 Genre: Drama, Family, Romance Episodes: 25 Broadcast Place:Singapore Broadcast Network: MediaCorp Channel 8 Broadcast Period: 28 June 2011 to 1 August 2011 Air Time: Monday to Friday 21:00 – 22:00 Language: Chinese Duration: 46 minutes Preceded By: C.L.I.F. Followed By: On the […]

Pin It on Pinterest