SBS drama series “Rooftop Prince” releases the 2nd full version of OST-CD on May 23rd, 2012.

The second full edition album of original soundtrack for “Rooftop Prince” contains a total of 19 tracks, which mainly contain songs released in “Rooftop Prince” OST part 3. The tracks include Park Ki Young’s ballad “Whichever Sky We’re Under”, Twilight’s “Love is Difficult”, Cho Eun’s “After a Long Time”, and more score instrumentals.

Rooftop Prince OST CD Part 2

Rooftop Prince OST Album Part 2 Track List

  1. Whichever Sky We’re Under (어느 하늘 아래 있어도) – Park Ki Young (박기영)
  2. Love is Difficult (사랑은 어려워) – Twilight (트와일라잇)
  3. After a Long Time (한참 지나서) – Jo Eun (조은)
  4. Shine (비춰줄게) – Gilgu Bonggu (길구봉구)
  5. ANDANTE – Jea:n (지인)
  6. Orientalism
  7. Peppermint Candy (박하사탕)
  8. Stateless Person (무국적자들)
  9. Alone
  10. Secret Struggle (암투)
  11. Urban S
  12. Missing (실종)
  13. Jump to the Future
  14. Se Na’s Minor (세나의 Minor)
  15. Karma
  16. Crown Prince Blues (왕세자 Blues)
  17. She Is
  18. Fumbling (우왕좌왕)
  19. Return (귀환)

Rooftop Prince OST-CD album part 2 is available in major music sites such as YesAsia (aff).