The complete full version album of OST for SBS’s drama series The Musical has been released on December 22nd, 2011. The complete album includes all the tracks and songs previously released for The Musical drama series, and several background musics used in the drama.

The Musical OST

The Musical OST Track List

  1. Sing for You (너를 노래한다) – Gilgu Bonggu (길구봉구)
  2. My Man (내 남자는) – Beige (베이지)
  3. Happy – Soulstar (소울스타)
  4. A Drop of Tear (눈물 한방울)
  5. Drive
  6. Longing
  7. Musical Dream (뮤지컬의 꿈)
  8. Sing for You (너를 노래한다) – Instrumental
  9. My Man (내 남자는) – Instrumental
  10. Happy – Instrumental

Purchase The Musical OST from YesAsia (aff).