Wild Romance OST Album

Wild Romance OST Full Version Album Released

The KBS2 Wednesday and Thursday drama series Wild Romance is both funny and stirring love story. Not only is the drama popular, but the series also makes popular fashion, accessories and hairstyles of the actors and actresses in the drama. As the drama is coming to an end on February 23rd, 2012, the full complete edition of Wild Romance OST is released on February 16th, 2012.

Wild Romance OST album contains all previously individually released soundtracks, with an addition of a new OST (6th OST), sang by actor in the drama Oh Man Suk, and together with six more music tracks, making up the full OST album with a total of twelve tracks.

Wild Romance OST Album

Wild Romance (난폭한 로맨스) OST Album Track List

  1. Wild Romance (난폭한로맨스) – Title
  2. Perhaps (어쩜) – Jessica (제시카) & Kim Jin Pyo (김진표)
  3. Promise
  4. Because It’s Still You (그래도 그대니까) – Byul (별)
  5. Tears
  6. Does It Hurt (아플까) – Dong Woo (동우)
  7. Day of Weeping (눈물나는 날에는)
  8. How Could I Change (어떻게 변해요) – Oh Man Suk (오만석)
  9. Love.. Heart is Beating (사랑.. 그 설레임)
  10. Hello, Love – J-Min
  11. Someday We (우리 언젠가)
  12. Filament (필라멘트) – Lim Jeong Hee (임정희)

The Wild Romance OST full album is available on YesAsia (aff) internationally.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!