The full complete version of Fermentation Family OST album is released on February 24th, 2012, right after the end of the run of the JTBC drama series.

The Fermentation Family OST album includes all the four previously released individual song OSTs together with three new never released before songs, coupled with nine more background musics to make up an album with a total of 16 tracks.

Fermentation Family OST Album

Fermentation Family (발효가족) OST Album Track List

  1. Stupid Love (이깟 사랑) – J-Cera (제이세라)
  2. The Words on My Lips (입술에 맺힌 말) – Heo Young Saeng (허영생)
  3. Afraid of Love (사랑이 두려워) – FIX
  4. Beautiful Memories (기억으로 아름다워서) – Park Sun Joo (박선주)
  5. Crazy (미쳐) – FIX feat. Nami (나미) in Black Pearl (블랙펄)
  6. Cheon Ji In (천지인) – Park Sun Joo (박선주) feat. Seo Jin Sil (서진실), Bae Nu Ri (배누리)
  7. The Face I Miss (그리운 얼굴) *Theme for Eun Bi* – Jung Hye Won (정혜원)
  8. Song to Offer Wine (권주가)
  9. Flora (꽃길) [Evening Yearning for You (그대 그리운 저녁)]
  10. Morning
  11. Breakfast (아침식사)
  12. Ho Tea Theme
  13. Traditional Korean Set Menu (한정식)
  14. Stay in Life (묵은인생)
  15. Missing
  16. Sonata (연가)

The Fermentation Family OST album is available in major online and brick-and-mortar music stores, including YesAsia (aff).