The full complete Brain OST album is ready. The hit KBS2 drama series Brain starring Shin Ha Kyun, Choi Jung Won and Jung Jin Young has attracting droves of fans with its excellent acting and solid plot.

Brain OST album is releasing on January 19th, 2012. It contains 16 tracks that included all previously individually released 5 parts of OST for Brain.

Brain OST

Brain OST Track List

  1. At the End of the Route (이 길의 끝에서) – Hong Kyung Min (홍경민)
  2. I Love You to Death (죽을 만큼 사랑해) – Kim Jo Han (김조한)
  3. Solitude – Ibadi (이바디)
  4. I Will Run Over (달려갈 거야) – Kim Do Hyun (김도현)
  5. Closer (더 가까이) – Kim Yun Woo (김연우)
  6. Main Theme for Brain
  7. Main Theme for Brain (sad ver.)
  8. Main Theme for Brain (humming ver.)
  9. Immortal
  10. Immortal (string ver.)
  11. Immortal (piano ver.)
  12. Separate Ways
  13. Cold Lake
  14. Foolish Game
  15. Island
  16. Angry Eye

The OST album for Album is available in major music stores and online stores including YesAsia (aff).