The full edition of OST album for JTBC drama Padam Padam… The Sound of His and Her Heartbeats is released on February 6th, 2012.

The complete version of Padam Padam OST contains all previously released original sound tracks by Noel, Jea of Brown Eyed Girls, Hwanhee and SeeYa’s Kim Yeon Ji.

The title track of the album is a song named “Because It’s You” by new group FIX, which never been released in individual part before, and as such can be considered as the 5th OST for the drama. The song is a pop ballad, and the delicate sensibility and high pitch boyish voice of FIX made the song attractive. Because It’s You depicts the pain of parting with lovers, with chorus repeatedly emphasis on the pain of separation, leaving lingering aftertaste.

The rest of the album contains music tracks.

Padam Padam OST Album

Padam Padam… The Sound of His and Her Heartbeats (너니까) OST Full Edition Track List

  1. In Oder To Live (살기 위해서) – Noel (노을)
  2. Fool for You (그대 바보) – JeA (제아) 제아 of Brown Eyed Girls (브라운 아이드 걸스)
  3. Don’t Leave (가지마) – Hwanhee (환희)
  4. Love is Right (사랑이 옳아요) – Kim Yeon Ji (김연지)
  5. Because It’s You (너니까) – FIX (픽스)
  6. Padam Padam Title (빠담빠담 Title)
  7. The Herald Angels Sing (천사들의 노래)
  8. Cotton
  9. Back To The Past
  10. Fantasia
  11. Gangchil (강칠)
  12. Dururu
  13. Waltz For Me
  14. Chaos
  15. Phone Booth
  16. Jina (지나)
  17. Padam Padam Title Variation (빠담빠담 Title Variation)
  18. Twilight

The full complete version of Padam Padam OST is available in major online and brick and mortar music stores from February 6th, 2012, with pre-order or normal purchase available at YesAsia (aff).