The full version of Take Care of Us, Captain (부탁해요 캡틴) OST album sang by various artists is released on March 9th, 2012.

Take Care of Us, Captain OST album contains all previously released individual part OSTs for the drama series, together with several tracks of background music to make up an drama soundtrack album with 20 tracks.

Take Care of Us Captain OST Album

Take Care of Us, Captain OST Album Track List

  1. Sky – B1A4
  2. It’s Cold (추워요) – Song Ji Eun of Secret (송지은 – 시크릿)
  3. Fly Again – Goo Hye Sun & Choi In Young of Documentary (구혜선 & 최인영 – 다큐멘터리)
  4. Corner of My Heart (가슴 한쪽) – Ha Dong Kyun of Wanted (하동균 – 원티드)
  5. Opposite (반[反]) – J-Walk (제이워크)
  6. Sky (Inst.)
  7. It’s Cold (Inst.)
  8. Sky (Piano Ver.)
  9. It’s Cold (Scat Ver.)
  10. Corner of My Heart (Guitar Ver.)
  11. Over The Mountain (Pop Ver.)
  12. Fly High
  13. Destiny
  14. Tears
  15. Wind (Acoustic Ver.)
  16. Step By Step
  17. Run
  18. Memory
  19. Wind
  20. Fly High (Acoustic Ver.)

The full album of Take Care of Us, Captain OST is available through major music stores such as YesAsia (aff).